tamabeta.blogg.se

Sims 3 body mods
Sims 3 body mods












Again, I gave her one of the required traits, and then I asked her about drugs without resetting her. A notification comes up then specifying what you want to sell/buy and how much. I got the same error message until I reset him (Using Master Controller), had his housemate Ask him about the drugs, and then buy/sell. I used Master Controller to give him the Rebellious trait since he didn’t have it, so they could sell to each other. I did some experimenting, and I’m not sure how you guys did it, but I tested on my sim’s housemate. I’ve been playing around with it, and at first I had the same problem.

sims 3 body mods

The name Druglord comes from a 1992 FantasyWare spinoff by Phil Erwin, which I played the crap out of as a kid. This mod is inspired by John Dell’s 1984 game Drug Wars which later became a DOS classic known as Dope Wars. Sims are in the drug trade if they have any of the following traits:Įvil, Inappropriate, Insane, Loser, Neurotic, PartyAnimal, RebelInfluence, Rebellious, Slob, Unlucky, Unstable Maybe I will offer updates and improvements as I have time.

sims 3 body mods

Its basic and a million different features could be added to improve it. Your Stash is not affected by daily randomization.ĭruglord is a small pure-scripting mod that should not conflict with any other mods or require any expansions. Click on your Sim to check your Stash at any time.Įvery day the quantity and prices of every Sim’s drugs are changed, allowing you to make your rounds looking for good buys, and making profitable sales. Your Sim must be shady enough to do any buying/selling. Every Sim in your town involved with drugs can be approached to buy/sell. Fresh Adidas squeak across the bathroom floor.ĭruglord allows your Sim to make money buying and selling drugs.














Sims 3 body mods